The QI Committee is comprised of CATS members (full and resident).

  • Negar Ahmadi (Chair)
  • Vacant (Vice Chair)
  • Daniel French
  • Jenelle Taylor
  • Mathieu Rousseau
  • Rahul Nayak
  • Anne-Sophie Lalibert
  • Nikita Arora
  • Basil Nasir
  • James Villeneuve
  • Anna Bendzsak
  • Simon Turner
  • Gary Gelfand
  • Janet Edwards

We are looking for members from across the country, so if you are interested in joining contact CATS at