Recipients of the CATS Lifetime Achievement Award include:

YearLifetime Achievement Awardee
2023Dr. Robert Zeldin
Dr. Robert Zeldin Lifetime Achievement Award
2022No award
2021No award
2020No award
2019Dr. David Mulder
2018Dr. Farid Shamji
2017Dr. Richard Finley
2016Dr. Bill Nelems
I am what I am because of who we all are.” BCMJ, vol. 59 , No. 5 , June 2017 , Pages 276-277
2015Dr. Jean Deslauriers
Dr. F. Griffith Pearson
Remembering Dr. Frederick Griffith Pearson Can J Surg. 2016 Dec; 59(6): 367–368.