CATS Commitment 

  • CATS values equity, diversity, and inclusion in our committee membership, review committees, presentation opportunities, and events; we are committed to the inclusion of diverse perspectives. CATS EDI Taskforce, 2020

The CATS EDI Task Force includes:

  • Madelaine Plourde (Chair)
  • Sharon Ong (Vice Chair)
  • Gail Darling
  • Laura Donahoe
  • Biniam Kidane
  • Andrew Seely
  • Simon Turner

Mandate: To take on projects aimed at ongoing, significant, and overtly anti-racist action, while promoting EDI and avoiding tokenism.

Contact to join the committee.  All are welcome.