Canadian Centres/Program Directors

University of British Columbia, Vancouver
Dr. John Yee
Department of Surgery
Room 3100
950 West 10th Avenue
Vancouver BC   V5Z 4E3
john.yee@vch.ca
http://postgrad.med.ubc.ca/

University of Calgary, Calgary
Dr. Sean Grondin
Thoracic Surgery
Foothills Medical Centre
Room G33D
1403 – 29th Street NW
Calgary AB   T2N 2T9
sean.grondin@albertahealthservices.ca
http://medicine.ucalgary.ca/postgrad

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
Dr. Gordon Buduhan
Room GE 611 — General Hospital
Health Sciences Centre
820 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg MB   R3A 1R9
gbuduhan@hsc.mb.ca
http://umanitoba.ca/faculties/medicine/education/pgme/postgrad.html

Western University, London
Dr. Dalilah Fortin
Division of General Thoracic Surgery
Room E2-120
London Health Sciences Centre
800 Commissioners Road E
London ON   N6A 4G5
dalilah.fortin@lhsc.on.ca
http://www.schulich.uwo.ca/medicine/postgraduate/

McMaster University, Hamilton
Dr. Colin Schieman
Thoracic Surgery
St. Josephs Hospital
50 Charlton Ave East
Room T2104
Hamilton ON   L8N 4A6
schiemc@mcmaster.ca
http://fhs.mcmaster.ca/postgrad/

University of Toronto, Toronto
Dr. Andrew Pierre
Toronto General Hospital
200 Elizabeth Street
North Wing, Room 9N-950
Toronto ON   M5G 2C4
andrew.pierre@uhn.on.ca
http://www.pgme.utoronto.ca/

University of Ottawa, Ottawa
Dr. Patrick J. Villeneuve
Division of Thoracic Surgery
Room 6NW-6356
Box 700
The Ottawa Hospital — General Campus
501 Smyth Road
Ottawa ON   K1H 8L6
pvilleneuve@toh.on.ca
http://www.med.uottawa.ca/postgraduate/eng/

Université de Montréal, Montréal/
Université Laval, Québec

(Programme de formation interuniversitaire conjoint)
Dre Jocelyne Martin
CHUM-Notre-Dame
1560 rue Sherbrooke Est, porte 8051
Montreal, Quebec
H2L 4M1
jocelyne.martin@umontreal.ca

Memorial University, St. Johns, NL
Dr. P. Gardiner, Head of Division
Program Location St. Clare’s Mercy Hospital
154 LeMarchant Road
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5B8
paul.gardiner@easternhealth.ca