Thoracic Surgery: Program Directors

University of British Columbia, Vancouver
Dr. John Yee
john.yee@vch.ca

University of Calgary, Calgary
Dr. Colin Schieman
colin.schieman@albertahealthservices.ca

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg
Dr. Gordon Buduhan
gbuduhan@hsc.mb.ca

Western University, London
Dr. Dalilah Fortin
dalilah.fortin@lhsc.on.ca

McMaster University, Hamilton
Dr. Christian Finley
finleyc@mcmaster.ca

University of Toronto, Toronto
Dr. Andrew Pierre
andrew.pierre@uhn.on.ca

University of Ottawa, Ottawa
Dr. Patrick J. Villeneuve
pvilleneuve@toh.on.ca

Université de Montréal, Montréal/Université Laval, Québec
(Programme de formation interuniversitaire conjoint)
Dr Massimo Conti
conti.msm@gmail.com